Council of Advisors

Mrs. George P. Bissell, Jr.

Patricia S. Boyd
Hazel L. Brown
Patricia M. Bussard
David W. Brownlee
Lynn B. Carbonell
Joanne B. Cushman

Richard W. Lighty, Ph.D.

Eleanor S. Maroney

Betsy McCoy
Christopher S. Patterson
Ellen C. Petersen
Michael E. Riska
Mrs. Sidney Scott, Jr.
Elizabeth A. Sharp

DCH Council of Advisors is comprised of community leaders with a demonstrated commitment to DCH through both financial generosity and advocacy in Delaware.

DCH has provided a learning and professional development opportunity to more than 50 interns since 1994.